Skip to product information
1 of 3



Regular price $38.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Franz Schubert’s Winterreise, a cycle of 24 songs for voice and piano set to poems by Wilhelm Müller, is not only regarded as the zenith of Schubert’s song composition, but as the pinnacle of German art song in its entirety. German composer Hans Zender arranged the cycle in 1993 with the title: “Schubert’s ‘Winterreise’ – a composed interpretation“. (Accentus)

View full details
  • Release Specifications

    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Release Date:
    • Label: Accentus Music
    • UPC/Barcode: 4260234832600
    • Item Number: ACC20545