Skip to product information
1 of 2

7 Episodes For Lin'An, Etc.

7 Episodes For Lin'An, Etc.

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Xiaogang Ye is one of China’s best-known contemporary composers whose work is acclaimed both in East Asia and the West for its colorful sonorities and lyrical expressiveness. Demonstrating Ye’s deep love for ancient Chinese poetry, Seven Episodes for Lin’an is a large-scale symphonic canvas that sets famous texts for the first time in contemporary history. (Naxos)

View full details
  • Release Specifications

    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Release Date:
    • Label: Naxos Regular CD
    • UPC/Barcode: 747313908875
    • Item Number: 8579088