Skip to product information
1 of 2

Wishes & Candles - American Christmas Music / The Ebor Singers

Wishes & Candles - American Christmas Music / The Ebor Singers

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price $18.99 USD Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Ebor Singers, with director Paul Gameson, returns to the Resonus Classics label with an album of American Christmas music. The contemporary American Christmas choral tradition is a remarkable confluence of stylistic confluences, sacred and secular, which reflect the country’s cultural vibrancy more so than other times of year. Featuring works from composers including Morten Lauridsen, Eric Whitacre, Stephen Paulus, Susan LaBarr, Abbie Betinis, Timothy C. Takach, Jake Runestad, Matthew Culloton, René Clausen, Alfred Burt, Dan Forrest and Melissa Dunphy, the ensemble is joined by harpist Rachel Dent and oboist Jane Wright.

View full details
  • Release Specifications

    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Release Date:
    • Label: Resonus Classics
    • UPC/Barcode: 5060262793411
    • Item Number: RES10309