Skip to product information
1 of 1

We Have Tomorrow / Eric Ferring

We Have Tomorrow / Eric Ferring

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price $18.99 USD Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Intriguing vocal works by Brahms, Fauré, Beach, Price, Barber and others, sung by an up-and-coming tenor of great promise.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: October 06, 2023

  • UPC: 013491359328

  • Catalog Number: DE 3593

  • Label: Delos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Contemporary

  • Composer: Gabriel Faure, Arthur Shepherd, Amy Beach, Johannes Brahms, Florence Price, Samuel Barber

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Quatuor Agate

  • Performer: Eric Ferring, Madeline Slettedahl