Skip to product information
1 of 1

United States Marine Band: The Blessings of Liberty

United States Marine Band: The Blessings of Liberty

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price $18.99 USD Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The U.S. Marine Band, "The President's Own," has performed for every presidential inauguration since Thomas Jefferson. From the earliest days of the Nation, the Marine Band's primary mission has been to provide music for the President of the United States. Whether performing for South Lawn arrival ceremonies, State dinners, receptions or accompanying famous entertainers, Marine musicians appear at the Executive Mansion more than 200 times annually.

Liberty and the freedom to pursue happiness are blessings enjoyed by every citizen of the United States. This album, "The Blessings of Liberty", is a collection of inspirational music dedicated to the men and women who have fought and died to preserve these liberties.
View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 01, 1998

  • UPC: 754422555326

  • Catalog Number: ALT55532

  • Label: Altissimo

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Daniel Butterfield, George William Warren, Harry Warren, John Bacchus Dykes, Louis Saverino, Richard Rodgers, Samuel Louis Nestico, Taylor Branson, Thomas Knox, William H. Woodin

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: United States Marine Band

  • Performer: Us Marine Band