Skip to product information
1 of 1

The United States Army Strings

The United States Army Strings

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price $18.99 USD Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The United States Army Strings
View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: May 18, 2010

  • UPC: 754422613729

  • Catalog Number: ALT61372

  • Label: Altissimo

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Anonymous, Astor Piazzolla, Boudleaux Bryant, Edmund L. Gruber, Ervin T. Rouse, Gerardo Matos Rodríguez, Irving Berlin, Jay Ungar, John Kander, John Lennon, Jule Styne, Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov, Paul Desmond, Richard Rodgers, Samuel Barber, Thomas Arne, Traditional

  • Conductor: Jim Keene

  • Performer: Alvy Powell, Emily Leader, Erin Sammon, Julie Sodee, K.C. Armstrong, Laura Knutson, Manuel Bobenrieth, Marlisa Woods, Michael Ford, Myung Yoon, Nathan Sommers