Skip to product information
1 of 1

Catharsis / Michiel Stekelenburg

Catharsis / Michiel Stekelenburg

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Michiel Stekelenburg: This album is more than just a collection of pieces; it is a journey through my soul, a quest for balance between my inner world and the expectations of the outer world. I invite you to join me in exploring the boundaries of emotion and identity together.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: March 08, 2024

  • UPC: 608917357028

  • Catalog Number: CR 73570

  • Label: Challenge Records

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Michiel Stekelenburg

  • Performer: Michiel Stekelenburg, Sam Thomas, Tom Ridderbeekx, Jesse Schilderink, Jasper van Hulten, Thomas Pol, Sjoerd van Eijck