Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sousa, J.P.: Music For Wind Band, Vol. 4

Sousa, J.P.: Music For Wind Band, Vol. 4

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Includes work(s) by John Philip Sousa. Ensemble: Royal Artillery Band. Conductor: Keith Brion.  Featured on this fourth disc in the series are two of Sousa's best loved and finest marches, The Glory of the Yankee Navy, based on material from a musical, and The Stars & Stripes Forever, the official national march of the United States and universally acknowledged as a masterpiece in its own right.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: February 01, 2004

  • UPC: 636943909324

  • Catalog Number: 8559093

  • Label: Naxos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: John Philip Sousa

  • Conductor: Keith Brion

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Royal Artillery Band

  • Performer: Keith, Royal Artillery Band, Brion