Skip to product information
1 of 2

Silence Is Something / Tim Alhoff (LP)

Silence Is Something / Tim Alhoff (LP)

Regular price $26.99 USD
Regular price $26.99 USD Sale price $26.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Discover Tim Allhoff's musical tapestry, weaving classical elegance reminiscent of Bach and Edvard Grieg, soul-stirring Singer-Songwriter essence, soothing Jazz, and reimagined Pop covers. This album transcends genres to focus on evoking emotions. "Silence Is Something You Can Actually Hear" invites you to pause, breathe, and surrender to music that touches the heart. Collaborations with Vienna Morphing Soloists and Signum Saxophone Quartet elevate the auditory journey. Tim Allhoff's original "KANON" composition resonates with enchanting saxophone harmonies. Inspired by Haruki Murakami, the album's title encapsulates it's essence. Let melodies carry you to a realm where time slows, finding solace in unspoken notes. This isn't just an album; it's a 50-minute oasis of calm where music becomes whispers of the heart. Immerse in this auditory sanctuary and let the silence speak
View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: October 06, 2023

  • UPC: 885470029412

  • Catalog Number: 0302941NM

  • Label: Neue Meister

  • Composer: Tim Allhoff, Johann Sebastian Bach, Sibylle Baier, George Gershwin, Martin Gore, Edvard Grieg, Mykola Lysenko, Theo Mackeben, Henry Purcell, Domenico Scarlatti, Johann Abraham Peter Schulz

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Morphing Chamber Orchestra, Signum Saxophone Quartet

  • Performer: Tim Allhoff