Skip to product information
1 of 2

Settels: Music In Crisis Roberta Settels

Settels: Music In Crisis Roberta Settels

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price $21.99 USD Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Roberta Settels was a composer and industrial designer who composed electronic music for spiritual survival. She was born in New York where she received her basic artistic-musical education at the Juilliard School of Music and The Art Students League, but was mostly residing in Europe. She composed at the EMS studios in Stockholm and IRCAM in Paris and worked with computerized and concrete music. “Music in Crisis” was her first gramophone record, but she also composed for TV-films, radio, and concerts.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: March 15, 2024

  • UPC: 7391782220735

  • Catalog Number: CAP 22073

  • Label: Caprice

  • Number of Discs: 2

  • Period: 20th Century

  • Composer: Roberta Settels

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Roberta Settels

  • Performer: Roberta Settels