Skip to product information
1 of 3



Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The new album Schubert: Warmth by pianist Mathieu Gaudet is the fifth volume in a wonderful series. While it is true that Schubert’s music is often tinged with a hushed melancholy, at times it is suffused with an optimistic, bountiful light that ardently celebrates life, such as the radiant Sonata No. 16 in D Major, D. 850, the Sonata No. 5 in A-flat Major, D. 557 and The Variations in A Minor, D. 576 offered on this new album. (Analekta)

View full details
  • Release Specifications

    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Release Date:
    • Label: Analekta
    • UPC/Barcode: 774204918521
    • Item Number: AN29185