Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The music in this program covers a spectrum of genres that have flourished in Greece in recent years, from jazz to contemporary avant-garde. These have all had a strong impact on guitarist Dimitris Soukaras’s development as an artist, and in making this recording he took the opportunity to invite some of Greece’s leading composers to write for his instrument for the first time. All works are world premiere recordings.

View full details
  • Release Specifications

    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Release Date:
    • Label: Naxos Regular CD
    • UPC/Barcode: 747313911578
    • Item Number: 8579115