Skip to product information
1 of 1

Richard the Lionheart, Machaut & Nova: Ostium

Richard the Lionheart, Machaut & Nova: Ostium

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price $20.99 USD Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ostium is a selection of works from medieval, traditional and oriental sources featuring different ancient and modern flutes and recorders, drawing a rich tapestry of early flute sounds and melodies that inspired and formed later Euopean musical culture on many levels. Greek flutist Dimitris Kountouras performs these pieces together with his ensemble Ex Silentio.
View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: July 05, 2024

  • UPC: 4032324163358

  • Catalog Number: CD-16335

  • Label: Carpe Diem

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Richard The Lionheart, Guillaume De Machaut, Sayat Nova

  • Performer: Dimitris Kountouras, Ex Silentio