Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price $23.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $23.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Just one year after the release of her last album Unravel, pianist and composer Nikol Bóková returns with her third album. The line-up in this recording is like the author’s dream come true. Her colleagues are the world-renowned French-horn player Radek Baborák, guitarist David Doružka, double-bass player Jaromír Honzák and drummer Michal Wierzgon, who are all important representatives of jazz & classical music.

View full details
  • Release Specifications

    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Release Date:
    • Label: Animal Music
    • UPC/Barcode: 8594155997206
    • Item Number: ANI094-2