Skip to product information
1 of 2

Peeter Süda: Complete Organ Music

Peeter Süda: Complete Organ Music

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price $20.99 USD Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.
The music of Estonian organist-composer Süda (1883–1920) combines contrapuntal mastery with virtuosic command of the Romantic organ. Süda’s brief life and his perfectionism meant that his output – exclusively for the organ – remained small, but it is beautifully crafted and highly expressive.
View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: October 30, 2012

  • UPC: 5060113440563

  • Catalog Number: TOCC0056

  • Label: Toccata Classics

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: 20th Century

  • Composer: Peeter Süda, Franz Liszt

  • Performer: Ines Maidre