Skip to product information
1 of 1

Panufnik: Sinfonia Elegiaca / Nocturne / Rhapsody

Panufnik: Sinfonia Elegiaca / Nocturne / Rhapsody

Regular price $13.99 USD
Regular price $13.99 USD Sale price $13.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Sinfonia Elegiaca is a must for all admirers of Panufnik…and enthusiasts of the composer will no doubt be interested in the Rhapsody as well." - Walter Simmons (First Edition)

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: October 01, 2003

  • UPC: 809157000174

  • Catalog Number: FECD-0017

  • Label: First Edition

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Panufnik Andzej

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Louisville Orchestra

  • Performer: Robert S., Whitney