Skip to product information
1 of 2

Music from Armenia for Cello and Piano

Music from Armenia for Cello and Piano

Regular price $8.99 USD
Regular price $17.99 USD Sale price $8.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"•Cellist Heather Tuach and pianist Patil Harboyan present a recording of tuneful folk-inspired works by Gomidas, Stepanian, Babajanian and Arutiunian.
• These works will appeal to many, being brilliantly lyrical and romantic in style throughout.
• Almost all of the works are receiving their first recording. Ms. Tuach is a member of the Fitzwilliam String Quartet.
• Ms. Harboyan enjoys a versatile musical career as a performer, chamber musician and teacher.
• Both musicians perform regularly together."

View full details
  • Release Specifications

    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Release Date:
    • Label: Divine Art
    • UPC/Barcode: 809730507526
    • Item Number: DDA25075