Skip to product information
1 of 1

Multiverse & Gronseth: Inner View

Multiverse & Gronseth: Inner View

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Inner View is the follow up to the exciting Outer View by Anders Lonne Gronseth and Multiverse. Their music is in many ways theoretical, but the immense quality of the musicians and their excellent flow makes this a unique listening experience.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: May 05, 2023

  • UPC: 7090052640357

  • Catalog Number: NXN2010

  • Label: NXN Recordings

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Multiverse,Anders Lonne Gronseth

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Multiverse

  • Performer: Anders Lonne Gronseth