Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mr. Mibbler: The Long Journey

Mr. Mibbler: The Long Journey

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Members of the group Mr. Mibbler, have come up with a kind of music that digs for gold in bits and pieces of musical driftwood, elusive thoughts and ideas, and immediate reactions to each other’s ideas.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 29, 2021

  • UPC: 7090052640104

  • Catalog Number: NXN4002

  • Label: NXN Recordings

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Ersford, Hell, Raknes

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Mr Mibbler

  • Performer: Mr. Mibbler