Skip to product information
1 of 1

Mozart & His Europe / Anna Khomichko

Mozart & His Europe / Anna Khomichko

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price $20.99 USD Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In a fascinating musical interplay, the young, highly acclaimed pianist Anna Khomichko presents works from the 18th century on her debut CD in cooperation with SWR (Southwest Broadcasting). Mozart meets Bach's sons Carl Philipp Emanuel and Johann Christian, as well as the supposed rival and contemporary piano star Muzio Clementi. In the supple and clear piano playing of this critically acclaimed artist, the differences and similarities between the works, the personalities of the composers, and the tastes of the time emerge clearly. Khomichko, who is also a successful classical music blogger, thus takes up the cause for a wide-ranging, sensuous repertoire that is absolutely worth discovering.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: July 07, 2023

  • UPC: 4260036258417

  • Catalog Number: GEN23841

  • Label: Genuin

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart, Carl Philipp Emanuel Bach, Johann Christian Bach, Muzio Clementi

  • Performer: Anna Khomichko