Skip to product information
1 of 2

Moser: Rudolf Moser Oliver Triendl, Sinfonietta Riga

Moser: Rudolf Moser Oliver Triendl, Sinfonietta Riga

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price $20.99 USD Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Rudolf Moser composed works across a wide range of genres for a variety of instrumentation. He was particularly interested in historical musical styles and borrowed forms and phrases, ecclesiastical compositional modes, and historical instrumentation from the past. This CD focuses on Moser's orchestral music. The compilation of works from his middle and late periods reveals a mature artist who has found his style.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: March 15, 2024

  • UPC: 881488240139

  • Catalog Number: HC24013

  • Label: Hänssler & Profil

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: 20th Century

  • Composer: Rudolf Moser

  • Conductor: Philippe Bach

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Sinfonietta Riga

  • Performer: Oliver Triendl