Skip to product information
1 of 2

Meditation: Kora & Cello

Meditation: Kora & Cello

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price $18.99 USD Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Meditation collection was created to feature famous classical melodies in an original dialogue between two distinctive instruments. These beautiful recordings will encourage a sense of calmness and serenity during meditation. This edition combining kora & cello is one fo the top five best sellers from the Meditation collection. Some of the timeless titles on this recording include "Jesu, Joy of Man's Desiring" by Bach, "Sarabande" from Suite in D minor by Handel, and the traditional Irish tune "Londonderry Air" (Danny Boy).

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: May 12, 2017

  • UPC: 785147001720

  • Catalog Number: GIACD-1017

  • Label: Gia Publications

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Anonymous, Dominique Catta, Erik Satie, George Frideric Handel, Jacques Burtin, Jacques Offenbach, Johann Sebastian Bach, Johannes Brahms, Nikolai Rimsky-Korsakov, Traditional, Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

  • Performer: Barbara Marcinkowska, Jacques Burtin