Skip to product information
1 of 2

Little Bird – Live In Gothenburg

Little Bird – Live In Gothenburg

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price $20.99 USD Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Alexander Lövmark writes: “Dear listener, thank you for taking an interest in my record. Little Bird is a tribute to my lifelong love of the Great American Songbook. It features songs I love to sing and treasure listening to. The album was recorded in September 2020 in my hometown, Gothenburg, Sweden. It was a challenging year for me. However, the magic of music carried me through, and I am sincerely grateful to everyone who invested time, energy, and effort into making the album; I would not be here without your support. It means so much to me to share Little Bird with you all.”

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 20, 2023

  • UPC: 822359003132

  • Catalog Number: PCD295

  • Label: Prophone

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Jazz

  • Composer: Various

  • Performer: Alexander Lovmark