Kommet Ihr Hirten

Kommet Ihr Hirten

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price $21.99 USD Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

KultBlech is the brass ensemble of the Dresden Philharmonic Orchestra. KultBlech presents an album with subtly arranged and masterfully played Christmas music for brass! Under the baton of Steven Verhaert the one of a kind arrangements written especially for KultBlech Dresden by Markus Höller & Hans Reiner Schmidt make the christmas time humorous, lively and emotional! KultBlech Dresden takes you on an extraordinary Christmas musical journey around the world - and this every year! An album for the whole family!


  • Joy to the world
  • Engel auf den Feldern
  • Hirten auf Reisen [Teil 1]
  • Little drummer boy
  • Weihnachten in Deutschland
  • Amazing grace
  • Euch ist ein Kindlein heut geborn
  • Hirten auf Reisen [Teil 2]
  • Weihnachten in Europa
  • Stille Nacht
  • Frohes Fest und gute Nacht
  • You raise me up
View full details
  • Release Specifications

    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Release Date:
    • Label:
    • UPC/Barcode: 885470031040
    • Item Number: 0303104BC