Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kaboom behind this picturesque title lies the explosive mixture created by the quartet of the Luxembourg drummer Michel Meis. This time the band has a guest on some of the songs: the French violinist's Ceccaldi. Alisa Klein on the trombone merges as casually as unpredictably with the violin tone of Ceccaldi, and band leader Meis knows very well how much she is worth for the band. (Double Moon)

View full details
  • Release Specifications

    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Release Date:
    • Label: Double Moon Records
    • UPC/Barcode: 608917138825
    • Item Number: DMCHR71388