Skip to product information
1 of 2

Incarnation / Various Artists

Incarnation / Various Artists

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

An inspiring sequence of Christmas music ancient and modern, culminating in Britten’s virtuosic choral masterpiece, A Boy Was Born: Paul McCreesh leads the Gabrieli Consort (joined by the Trebles of Copenhagen Royal Chapel Choir) in this evocative and contrasting collection of festive works that samples works from the 12th century to the present day.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: October 29, 2013

  • UPC: 635212034620

  • Catalog Number: SIGCD346

  • Label: Signum Classics

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Anonymous, Benjamin Britten, Francis Pott, Herbert Howells, Jonathan Dove, Kenneth Leighton, Matthew Martin, Traditional

  • Conductor: Paul McCreesh

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Trebles Of Copenhagen Royal Chapel Choir

  • Performer: Christopher Watson, Emma Walshe, Gabriel Crouch, Greg Skidmore, Guy Cutting, Matthew Venner, Nicholas Algot Swensen, Ruth Provost, Stephen Kennedy, William Townend