Skip to product information
1 of 1

Ihlebaek: Nowhere Everything

Ihlebaek: Nowhere Everything

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Andreas Ihlebæk follows up his two solo piano albums with a musical fairytale, adding voices and careful instrumentation to his beloved, melodic pieces. His new album Nowhere Everything contains 12 brand new pieces written for piano, voices and strings with a touch of electronic ambience when suited. Pianist and composer Andreas Ihlebæk was born in Oslo, Norway, and grew up in Hamburg, Germany and San Francisco, California. His unique blend of soul and Norwegian folk music is the sound that have shaped him over the years. Andreas Ihlebæk is the rising star in modern classical and an innovator in jazz, soul and in folk music.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: December 09, 2022

  • UPC: 7090052640333

  • Catalog Number: NXN1007

  • Label: NXN Recordings

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Contemporary

  • Composer: Andreas Ihlebæk

  • Performer: Andreas Ihlebæk