Skip to product information
1 of 2

Hagen: Heike Quinto

Hagen: Heike Quinto

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Heiko Quinto" is the sixth album release on Naxos by the award-winning composer Daron Hagen. Composed for Duo YUMENO, the piece is based on the Japanese medieval text "The Tale of the Heike." Scored for Japanese koto, cello, and two voices, the work presents a compelling and expressive narrative. World premiere recording.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: May 24, 2024

  • UPC: 636943991428

  • Catalog Number: 8559914

  • Label: Naxos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Contemporary

  • Composer: Daron Aric Hagen

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Duo YUMENO