Skip to product information
1 of 1

Guitar Recital - Marko Topchii

Guitar Recital - Marko Topchii

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ukrainian guitarist Marko Topchii (b. 1991), winner of the 2023 Guitar Foundation of America Competition, presents a diverse programme of music from across the centuries. Includes the world premiere recording of his countryman Konstantin Bliokh's Sonata No. 6 'Kharkiv'.
View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 14, 2024

  • UPC: 747313463077

  • Catalog Number: 8574630

  • Label: Naxos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Konstantin Bliokh, John Dowland, Arnaud Dumond, Angelo Gilardino, Frederic Hand, Graeme Koehne, Agus

  • Performer: Marko Topchii