Skip to product information
1 of 1

Guitar Recital - Ausias Parejo

Guitar Recital - Ausias Parejo

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Ausias Parejo won the 2022 'Alhambra' International Guitar Competition at the age of 17. In this programme he includes works by Leo Brouwer, Ponce and Guastavino, as well as works by Juan Erena, Lorenzo Palomo (a premiere recording) and Ausias's father Ruben.
View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 28, 2024

  • UPC: 747313462377

  • Catalog Number: 8574623

  • Label: Naxos

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Leo Brouwer, Juan Erena, Carlos Guastavino, Lorenzo Palomo, Ruben Parejo, Manuel Maria Ponce

  • Performer: Ausias Parejo