Skip to product information
1 of 2

Grieg: Complete Lyric Pieces [5 CDs]

Grieg: Complete Lyric Pieces [5 CDs]

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price $28.99 USD Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Brilliant Classics proudly presents the brand-new 5-album sets series: QUINTESSENCE, attractively priced compact box sets containing essential core classical repertoire in outstanding performances. Aimed at attracting both the discerning classical connoisseur and the classical newcomer it presents the pillars of classical music: Beethoven complete symphonies, Bach Passions, Schubert symphonies, Mozart piano sonatas, Telemann Tafelmusik, Vivaldi 4 Seasons plus concertos, Shostakovich string quartets, Dvorak symphonies, Grieg Lyric Pieces, and Haydn London Symphonies. World class performers include Staatskapelle Dresden with Herbert Blomstedt, Staatskapelle Berlin with Otmar Suitner, Klara Wurtz, Hakon Austbo, Austro-Hungarian Haydn Orchestra with Adam Fischer, Rubio Quartet and others. The fresh and colorful artwork is eye-catching while the booklet contains liner notes in English. A new series at an unbeatable price! The present installment features Edvard Grieg’s complete lyric pieces and piano music, performed by Hakon Austbo.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: November 01, 2019

  • UPC: 5028421960487

  • Catalog Number: BRI96048

  • Label: Brilliant Classics

  • Number of Discs: 5

  • Period: ["COMPACT DISC"]

  • Composer: Edvard Hagerup, Grieg

  • Performer: Hakon Austbo