Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fargo, Year 2 (Soundtrack)

Fargo, Year 2 (Soundtrack)

Regular price $11.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $11.98 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The TV Series Fargo, created by Noah Hawley, is inspired by the 1996 film of the same name which was written and directed by the Coen brothers. This soundtrack includes 15 tracks, all of which were featured on the show. Artists include Fleetwood Mac, Burl Ives, Tweedy, White Denim, and Bobby Womack, among others.

View full details
  • Release Specifications

    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Release Date:
    • Label: Sony Masterworks SRM 4
    • UPC/Barcode: 889853060726
    • Item Number: 88985306072