Skip to product information
1 of 1

Faces / Mainz04

Faces / Mainz04

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Faces is the title of jazz quartet MAINZ 04’s debut album. Four faces standing behind this album: four distinct characters which are all passionate musicians and saxophonists. The quartet could be described as interdisciplinary, with its players coming from such diverse directions as jazz, classical, and heavy metal, playing off each other and swapping influences from modern and Latin jazz, funk, rock, and tango.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: September 01, 2023

  • UPC: 608917143225

  • Catalog Number: DMCHR71432

  • Label: Double Moon Records

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Jazz

  • Composer: Kerstin Haberecht, Alexander Jung, Johannes Lind, Steph Winzen

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Mainz04

  • Performer: Mainz04