Skip to product information
1 of 3

Double Bass Rhapsody / Dominic Wagner

Double Bass Rhapsody / Dominic Wagner

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price $21.99 USD Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Dominik Wagner celebrates the warm and deep sound of the double bass in his new Album „Double Bass Rhapsody“. An Album featuring only the double bass. A concept that has never been done before.

It features new arrangements of masterworks of the classical music repertoire as well as two celebrated songs from the Pop-World. These pieces and songs can be heard in a completely new way through the warm and comforting sound of the bass.
Dominik Wagner, who has won countless prizes, is joined by three other world-class-bass-players.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 05, 2024

  • UPC: 885470029320

  • Catalog Number: 0302932BC

  • Label: Berlin Classics

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Johann Sebastian Bach, Samuel Barber, Anton Bruckner, Antonin Dvorak, Freddie Mercury, Josef Gabriel Rheinberger, Joey Tempest

  • Performer: Dominik Wagner, Jose Trigo, Christoph Wimmer, Herbert Mayr