Skip to product information
1 of 1

Debussy, Faure & Ravel: Impressions for Pan Flute, Harp & Pi

Debussy, Faure & Ravel: Impressions for Pan Flute, Harp & Pi

Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price $24.99 USD Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Beau Soir - a beautiful name for a beautiful trio with the unique combination of pan flute, harp and piano. Popular Impressionist masterpieces shine in a completely new light in these highly original interpretations for the trio's debut album. Virtuoso panflutist Sebastian Pachel is a pioneer on his instrument, breaking new ground, both with his performance style and his artistically sensitive arrangements. Together with solo harpist Nora Koch and the fabulous chamber music pianist Johann Blanchard, he has found like-minded musicians who know how to inspire audiences with their powerful new versions of classical favourites by the French composer trifecta - Debussy, Faure & Ravel.
View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 28, 2024

  • UPC: 760623231969

  • Catalog Number: 9032319-6

  • Label: MDG-Scene

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Claude Debussy, Gabriel Faure, Maurice Ravel

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Beau Soir Trio

  • Performer: Beau Soir Trio