Skip to product information
1 of 2

Cooley, Evans, Reich & Weiser: 8-Track

Cooley, Evans, Reich & Weiser: 8-Track

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Cellist Ashley Bathgate releases a recording of works inspired by Steve Reich's Counterpoint series, meant to be performed by a single live performer playing along with seven pre-recorded tracks of the same instrument. This formula has become a standard instrumentation for a wealth of repertoire, expanding the breadth of impact for solo pieces while retaining the connection with an individual performer. (New Focus)

View full details
  • Release Specifications

    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Release Date:
    • Label: New Focus Recordings
    • UPC/Barcode: 690277901225
    • Item Number: FCR373