Skip to product information
1 of 1

Complete Releases 1958-62 / Frankie Ford

Complete Releases 1958-62 / Frankie Ford

Regular price $16.99 USD
Regular price $16.99 USD Sale price $16.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Frankie Ford was one of the artists often referred to as being typical of "swamp rock" - the style of R&B and rock 'n' roll that was associated with Louisiana and New Orleans during the late 1950s. Tracks include "Sea Cruise," "Time After Time," "Danny Boy," "Cheatin' Woman," "Dog House," "Seventeen," "Last One to Cry," and more. (Acrobat)

View full details
  • Release Specifications

    • Number of Discs:
    • Release Date:
    • Label:
    • UPC/Barcode: 824046440626
    • Item Number: MOB440626