Skip to product information
1 of 3

Cleaver, Ray, Robinson & Shipp: No Subject

Cleaver, Ray, Robinson & Shipp: No Subject

Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

East Axis Is like the cumulative life experience of its members. East Axis is four men, of different styles and backgrounds, coming together to spontaneously make music that sounds like each of them, all of them, and none of them. (Brother Mister)

View full details
  • Release Specifications

    • Number of Discs: 1
    • Release Date:
    • Label: Brother Mister Productions
    • UPC/Barcode: 673203400320
    • Item Number: BRO4003