Skip to product information
1 of 2

Christmas With The Westminster Choir

Christmas With The Westminster Choir

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price $18.99 USD Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Previously released as Gothic 49047.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: November 15, 2011

  • UPC: 837101281058

  • Catalog Number: WCC0691

  • Label: Westminster Choir

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Benjamin Britten, Felix Mendelssohn, Franz Xaver Gruber, John Francis Wade, John Henry Hopkins Jr., John Jacob Niles, Lowell Mason, Michael Praetorius, Traditional, William James Kirkpatrick

  • Conductor: Joseph Flummerfelt

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Concerto Soloists of Philadelphia, Westminster Choir

  • Performer: Daniel Beckwith, Jeffrey Martin, Nancy Tenore, Peter Gillis