Skip to product information
1 of 2

Chopin, Frahm, Glass, Handel, Part & Rameau: Timeless

Chopin, Frahm, Glass, Handel, Part & Rameau: Timeless

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price $18.99 USD Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Danish pianist Tanja Zapolski found the music she always held close to her heart. It is music to treasure, a timeless experience. All are part of a world of dreams, a kind and tender world and with music to touch our souls. The brand new recording features the Aarhus Symphony Orchestra as partner in slow movements from famous piano concerti- Chopin, Ravel and Grieg. The music spans from Bach to Pärt with the famous Spiegel in Spiegel where the brilliant cellist Toke Møldrup is heard. This is an album for the moments of beauty and calm, where everything around simply is timeless.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: September 02, 2022

  • UPC: 5709499876008

  • Catalog Number: DACOCD876

  • Label: Danacord Records

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Frederic Chopin, Nils Frahm, Philip Glass, Georg Friedrich Handel, Arvo Part, Jean-Phillipe Rameau

  • Performer: Tanja Zapolski