Skip to product information
1 of 2

Carols From New College

Carols From New College

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price $20.99 USD Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

21 tracks recorded in the Chapel of New College, Oxford, under the direction of Edward Higginbottom. Tracks include "Out of Your Sleep," "Wassail Carol," "A Virgin Most Pure," "Once in David's Royal City," "Sussex Carol (On Christmas Night)," "There is a Rose of Such Virtue," Alleluya, a New Work is Come on Hand," and more. (CRD)

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 01, 1986

  • UPC: 708093344321

  • Catalog Number: CRD3443

  • Label: CRD Records

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Howells, Matthias

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Choir Of New College

  • Performer: Oxford, Higginbottom