Skip to product information
1 of 2

Brahms: Complete Symphonies & Serenades [5 CDs]

Brahms: Complete Symphonies & Serenades [5 CDs]

Regular price $28.99 USD
Regular price $28.99 USD Sale price $28.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Brilliant Classics proudly present 5 new albums in this series: QUINTESSENCE, attractively priced compact box sets containing essential core classical repertoire in outstanding performances. Aimed at attracting both the discerning classical connoisseur and the classical newcomer it presents the pillars of classical music: Brahm’s Complete Symphonies & Concertos, Beethoven’s Complete Piano Trios, Mozart’s Music for Violin, Bach’s Brandenburg Concertos, Orchestral Suites & Violin Concertos and Schubert’s Piano Trios, String Quintets and String Quartets. World class performers include Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra with Jaap van Zweden, Hungarian Chamber Orchestra with Kristóf Baráti and conductor Heinz Bongartz as well as the Berliner Sinfonie-Ochester with Günter Herbig.
View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: September 18, 2020

  • UPC: 5028421961477

  • Catalog Number: BRI96147

  • Label: Brilliant Classics

  • Number of Discs: 5

  • Period: Romantic

  • Composer: Johannes Brahms

  • Conductor: Jaap van Zweden, Günther Herbig, Heinz Bongartz

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Netherlands Philharmonic Orchestra, Dutch Radio Philharmonic Orchestra, Dresden Philharmonic

  • Performer: Various