Skip to product information
1 of 2

Boccherini: String Quintets Karski Quartet, Raphael Feye

Boccherini: String Quintets Karski Quartet, Raphael Feye

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price $18.99 USD Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Raphaël Feye and the Karski Quartet have collaborated on an exhilarating new album, paying a tribute to Luigi Boccherini's string quintets. These selected quintets showcase the composers exceptional ability to craft melodies that are both elegant and emotionally resonant while maintaining a graceful interplay between the instruments. To enhance the recording's excitement, the musicians decided to vary the distribution of the parts, ensuring each piece possesses a unique and distinct character.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: December 01, 2023

  • UPC: 608917724424

  • Catalog Number: EPRC 0057

  • Label: Evil Penguin

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Luigi Boccherini

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Karski Quartet

  • Performer: Raphael Feye