Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price $17.99 USD
Regular price $17.99 USD Sale price $17.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Nine years after it's initial release, Arabella Steinbacher's acclaimed interpretation of two of the greatest concertos ever written for the violin is presented in an attractively priced Stereo re-issue. Steinbacher joins forces with the Orchestre de la Suisse Romande under the baton of Charles Dutoit, one of the most eminent conductors of our age. Both the Orchestre de la Suisse Romande and Arabella Steinbacher, a multiple award-winner, have an extensive Pentatone discography spanning more than a decade.
View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 28, 2024

  • UPC: 8717306262378

  • Catalog Number: PTC5187237

  • Label: Pentatone Music

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Johannes Brahms, Claude Debussy, Gabriel Pierne, Manfred Trojahn, Charles-Marie Widor

  • Orchestra/Ensemble: Orchestre National De Lille

  • Performer: Annelien Van Wauwe