Skip to product information
1 of 2

Beethoven: Piano Works Jean-Claude Henriot

Beethoven: Piano Works Jean-Claude Henriot

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price $21.99 USD Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Jean-Claude Henriot (b. 1949) was born into a family of musicians. As a child, Henriot fixated his conception of great music upon Beethoven. His first great musical experience was of listening to a recording of the ‘Emperor’ Concerto. For this album Henriot has opted to venture outside of the frequently performed piano sonatas by programming Beethoven’s Bagatelles, Fantasia in G minor, Andante Favori, and 32 Variations in C minor. All of the works on this release were composed between 1803 and 1825, during the composer’s late period when the fullness of his potential had been reached.
View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: June 10, 2016

  • UPC: 5902547012315

  • Catalog Number: DUX1231

  • Label: DUX

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: ["COMPACT DISC"]

  • Composer: Ludwig Van, Beethoven

  • Performer: Jean-Claude Henriot