Skip to product information
1 of 2

Beethoven, Eckardstein, Messiaen, Scriabin & Strauss: Vers l

Beethoven, Eckardstein, Messiaen, Scriabin & Strauss: Vers l

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Severin von Eckardstein: The idea is a journey from the earthly to the light, it is about the question of how life and death are connected. Now you can say that it is generally a function of music that it catapults you into a new level of consciousness. But I think the four works on this CD do that in a special way, they radiate a tremendous power. They reflect different personal worlds, were written at different times and spring from different genres and sound ideas, yet they all have a similar function.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: December 01, 2023

  • UPC: 4260085535316

  • Catalog Number: AVI 8553531

  • Label: Cavi

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Composer: Ludwig van Beethoven, Severin von Eckardstein, Olivier Messiaen, Alexander Scriabin, Richard Strauss

  • Performer: Severin von Eckardstein