Skip to product information
1 of 2

Beethoven: Bagatelles

Beethoven: Bagatelles

Regular price $20.99 USD
Regular price $20.99 USD Sale price $20.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Alongside the many works of Beethoven that are staples of the concert repertoire there are a number of piano pieces that have not received as much attention as their more famous siblings and remain infrequently performed. This recording (with the notable exception of “Für Elise”) is dedicated to these works. Pianist and conductor Vladimir Feltsman is one of the most versatile and constantly interesting musicians of our time. His vast repertoire encompasses music from the Baroque to 20th-century composers. A regular guest soloist with leading symphony orchestras in the United States and abroad, he appears in the most prestigious concert series and music festivals all over the world.
View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: January 08, 2021

  • UPC: 0710357639920

  • Catalog Number: NI6399

  • Label: Nimbus Alliance

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: ["COMPACT DISC"]

  • Composer: Ludwig Van, Beethoven

  • Performer: Vladimir Feltsman