Skip to product information
1 of 2

Beaudoin: Digital Memory & The Archive

Beaudoin: Digital Memory & The Archive

Regular price $18.99 USD
Regular price $18.99 USD Sale price $18.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Composer Richard Beaudoin continues his deep investigation into the realm of microtiming with his follow up to his "Microtimings" on New Focus, "Digital Memory and the Archive". Featuring music for solo and two celli by Neil Heyde and longtime Arditti Quartet cellist Rohan de Saram, Beaudoin engages in an inquiry about the intrinsic nature of subtle expressive differences, building a rich approach to composition which embeds timings from iconic performances into the fabric of his music.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: February 17, 2023

  • UPC: 690277901034

  • Catalog Number: FCR358


  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Contemporary

  • Composer: Richard Beaudoin

  • Performer: Rohan de Saram, Neil Heyde, Maggie Teyte, Alfred Cortot