Skip to product information
1 of 3

Bartok, Draeseke, Liszt, Ravel, Schulz-Evler & Schumann: Im

Bartok, Draeseke, Liszt, Ravel, Schulz-Evler & Schumann: Im

Regular price $19.99 USD
Regular price $19.99 USD Sale price $19.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

For her second album with naïve, Zlata Chochieva has chosen a magnificent, audacious program, associating Schumann, Ravel, Liszt and Bartók with the lesser known Draeseke and Schulz-Evler. Sensitive to nature and to the emotions it inspires, the Russian pianist Zlata Chochieva has conceived this very personal album as a patchwork, sometimes inward-looking, landscape with changing skies. “A recorded program is not a concert program, but I also wanted to tell a story, propose a whole tapestry of emotions, open different perspectives,” she confides.

View full details

Product Description:

  • Release Date: May 19, 2023

  • UPC: 3700187679590

  • Catalog Number: V7959

  • Label: NAIVE

  • Number of Discs: 1

  • Period: Romantic, 20th Century

  • Composer: Robert Schumann, Bela Bartok, Felix Draeseke, Franz Liszt, Maurice Ravel, Adolf Schulz-Evler

  • Performer: Zlata Chochieva