Skip to product information
1 of 2



Regular price $24.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $24.99 USD
Sale Currently Out Of Stock
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Concert organist Iveta Apkalna now presents her third release on the Berlin Classics label as a triple album. Triptychon spans three centuries and three religious confessions on one single organ: Johann Sebastian Bach, Franz Liszt and Peteris Vasks can be heard on this, the first release of a recording played in Neubrandenburg’s Concert Church on the organ which she helped to develop and inaugurated. (Berlin Classics)

View full details
  • Release Specifications

    • Number of Discs: 3
    • Release Date:
    • Label: Berlin Classics
    • UPC/Barcode: 885470020051
    • Item Number: 0302005BC